Lake Association Board Meeting Schedule

 

Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Meetings are held on the second Saturday of the most months, beginning at 9:30 at Twain Harte Lake Office (unless otherwise noted)

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

December – No Meeting

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019 (4:00 pm)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 

Activity Dates

Annual Meeting:  Saturday, July 6, 2019

Annual Membership BBQ:  Saturday, July 6, 2019

Water Carnival:  Saturday, August 3, 2019